Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix: Capriccio Brillante in B minor Op.22


Catalogue No: EP2942
Shop Product Code: 157545Y

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Felix Mendelssohn's Capriccio Brillante in B minor Op.22, for two pianos. Two copies of the score are provided.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!