Felix Mendelssohn: Midsummer Night's Dream Op. 61 Complete

$28.76 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: K00495
Shop Product Code: 0521765
Midsummer Night's Dream Op. 61 Complete

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: Edwin Kalmus

More Product Details

More Product Details

The three orchestra pieces from Mendelssohn's Midsummer Night's Dream Scherzo Intermezzo and Nocturno are presented here in miniature score format as part of the excellent Kalmus Study Scores series.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!