Felix Mendelssohn: Octet in E flat Op.20 (Set of Parts)

$31.13 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP1782
Shop Product Code: 072942N
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Octet in E flat Op.20 (Set of Parts)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Set of parts for Felix Mendelssohn's Octet in E-flat Op.20. For 4 Violins, 2 Violas and 2 Cellos.

Allegro moderato ma con fuoco
Andante Scherzo

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!