Catalogue No: EP1704B
Shop Product Code: 015114R
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 2 of the complete edition of works for Solo Piano by Felix Mendelssohn, edited bu Kullak.

Capriccio Op.5
7 Characteristic Pieces Op.7
Rondo Capriccioso Op.14
3 Fantasias Op.16
3 Caprices Op.33
Andante Cantabile & Presto Agitato in B min
6 Children's Pieces Op.72

Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!