Catalogue No: EP1704d
Shop Product Code: 094155X

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 4 of the complete edition of works for Solo Piano by Felix Mendelssohn, edited by Kullak.

Concerto in G min Op.25
Concerto in D min Op.40
Capriccio Brillant in B min Op.22
Rondo Brillant in Eb Op.29
Serenade & Allegro Giocoso Op.43

Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!