Catalogue No: L636
Shop Product Code: 169916M

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Orchestral & Band - String Orchestra

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Set of parts for Felix Mendelssohn's Sextet in D Major, Op.110, edited by Boehme.

For Violin, 2 Violas, Cello, Contrabass and Piano.

Published by Edition Peters/Litolff.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!