Felix Mendelssohn: Six Preludes & Fugues, Op. 35

$14.03 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9781854722898
Shop Product Code: 015118A
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Six Preludes & Fugues, Op. 35

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Editor: Ferguson, Howard

Series: ABRSM Signature

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

• published within the ‘Signature’ Series, a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars
• including informative introductions and performance notes

Contents and Reviews


  • Preludes and Fugues (6), Op. 35: No. 1 in E minor, No. 2 in D, No. 3 in B minor, No. 4 in Ab, No. 5 in F minor, No. 6 in Bb