Special Offer  

RRP: £13.95
Now: £11.86

Catalogue No: EP6070A
Shop Product Code: 199420B
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Save 15% on Bestsellers - Mendelssohn Bestsellers

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Full Score of Felix Mendelssohn's Violin Concerto in D minor (1821-1823), edited by Yehudi Menuhin.

Composed when Mendelssohn was 12 to 14 years old (during the same period as the 12 string symphonies).

Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!