Mercer, Johnny : American Songwriters - Johnny Mercer

$15.36 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 757939805
American Songwriters - Johnny Mercer
More Product Details

Titles include: Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive * Blues in the Night * Bob White (Watcha Gonna Swing Tonight?) * Charade * Come Rain or Come Shine * Dream * Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear to Tread) * The Glow Worm * Goody Goody * Hooray for Hollywood * I Wanna Be Around * I'm an Old Cowhand (from the Rio Grande) * Jeepers Creepers * Laura * On the Atchison, Topeka and the Santa Fe * Satin Doll * Skylark * Something's Gotta Give * Summer Wind * That Old Black Magic * Too Marvelous for Words * You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!