• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Twelve songs arranged for guitar tablature with standard notation, chords and lyrics. Includes tablature explanations. The contents of song titles are:- Enter Sandman, Sad but True, Holier than Thou, The Unforgiven, Wherever I May Roam, Don't Tread on Me, Through the Never, Nothing Else Matters, Of Wolf & Man, The God that Failed, My Friend of Misery, The Struggle Within.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications