• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Metallical Death Magnetic - The matching folio to this highly anticipated CD by these heavy metal masters the first to feature bassist Robert Trujillo. This is the follow up to St Anger. Songs include: That Was Just Your Life, End Of The Line, Broken, Beat & Scarred, The Day That Never Comes, All Nightmere Long, Cyanide, Unforgiven lll, Judas Kiss, Suicide & Redemption, and My Apocalypse

You may be interested in

  • Real Rock Book Vce/guitar
  • Various
    Romantic Guitar Anthology 3 (Bk & CD)

Also By This Composer

  • Metallica
    Play Guitar With... The Best Of Metallica (Book & CD)
  • Metallica
    Metallica - Easy Guitar with Lessons, Volume 2

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications