• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This books takes an in-depth look at 12 of Metallica's greatest hits to learn all about the techniques required to play the licks, riffs and solos. Titles featured are: Battery, Blackened, Enter Sandman, For Whom The Bell Tolls, Frantic, Master of Puppets, Nothing Else Matters, One, Sad But True, St. Anger, The Unforgiven and Until It Sleeps.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

  • Metallica
    Metallica Classic Songs Guitar (Bk & DVD)
  • Metallica
    Metallica for Easy Guitar with Lessons, Vol. 1

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications