Millennium & 9 More Chart Hits (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)


Catalogue No: 6687A
Shop Product Code: 135317U

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: IMP

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains ten smash hits for PVG. Titles featured are: Believe (Cher) Can't Keep this Feeling In (Cliff Richard) Crush (Jenn ifer Paige) I Don't Want To Miss A Thing (Aerosmith) I Just Wanna Be Loved (Culture Club) I Want You Back (Cleopatra) Lit tle Bit O


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!