Minsky, L: Jazz Montage Level 4 Intermediate Solos

$7.38 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: ELM02024
Shop Product Code: 156700X
Jazz Montage Level 4 Intermediate Solos

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Collections

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Aimed at Intermediate Level Four this book contains 9 jazz piano solos as part of the Warner Bros. Jazz Piano Library. The pieces are titled, Reminisce, Saturday Soccer, Memories Never Fade, Short and Sweet, Impressions, Everything's Coming Up Roses, Solitude, On Green Dolphin Street and Here's That Rainy Day.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!