Alfred Moffat: Old Masters For Young Players Book 1 Violin /


Catalogue No: ED844
Shop Product Code: 022926W
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 36 pieces for violin and piano from the classics including: Air (Purcell), Andante Cantabile (Gluck), La Villageoise (Rameau), Liebelied (Beethoven), Sarabande (Tartini), Erinnerung (Schumann), Sarabande (Handel), Bagatelle (Mozart), Romanze (Schubert), Gavotte (Handel), Melodie (Arne), Romanza (Spohr) and many more.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!