Montanari, Antonio: The Three 'Dresden' Sonatas for violin & basso continuo

$22.78 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: HH114FSP
ISMN: 979-0-708041-72-6
Shop Product Code: 273022V
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 978-1-904229-67-4
The Three 'Dresden' Sonatas for violin & basso continuo

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Editor: Talbot, Michael

Department: Strings - Violin

Instrumentation: Violin, Basso continuo (piano)

Publisher: Edition HH

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Violin 2016–20197
The three 'Dresden' sonatas published together in this volume are believed to be the first-ever modern edition of any of his chamber music.
The edition comes complete with a preface, textual notes, a realization of the continuo part, and separate parts for violin and bass (with figuring).

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!