Catalogue No: HL00307134
Shop Product Code: 245008C

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

In 2006, James Morrison became an overnight sensation in the U.K. with the release of his debut album, Undiscovered. This songbook features 12 songs in PVG format from this Rugby, England native.


Contents and Reviews

Better Man
Broken Strings
Nothing Ever Hurt Like You
Once, When I Was Little
Please Don't Stop The Rain
Precious Love
The Pieces Don't Fit Anymore
This Boy
Under The Influence
Wonderful World
You Give Me Something
You Make It Real