$18.92 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: AM1004333
Shop Product Code: 253121C
The Awakening (PVG)

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

All 13 songs from James Morrison's number 1 album, arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Includes the hit single I Won't Let You Go.

Contents and Reviews


6 Weeks All Around The World Beautiful Life Forever I Won't Let You Go In My Dreams One Life Person I Should Have Been Right By Your Side Say Something Now Slave To The Music The Awakening Up