Modeste Moussorgsky: Complete Piano Works Urtext

$16.01 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 3611787
Shop Product Code: 162380H
Complete Piano Works Urtext

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

Mussorgsky's piano works including his masterpiece, Pictures at an Exhibition. Other titles featured are: A Child's Scherzo (both versions),A Tear,Childhood Memory,Close to the Southern Shore of the Crimea,Fair Scene,Hopak of the Merry Young Ukranians,Impromtu Passione (both versions),Intermezzo in Modo Classico (both versions),In the Village,La Capricieuse,Meditation,Nanny and Me,On the Southern Shore of the Crimea,Polka,Reverie,Scherzo,The First Punishment and The Seamstress.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!