$20.69 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M202532867
Shop Product Code: 263604H
Movements (Score & Parts)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - Wind & String Ensemble

Publisher: Bote & Bock

More Product Details

More Product Details

Composed in 1964 for a performance in Bennington (Vermont, USA) and revised in 2003, Concert Piece for 4 is virtuoso and delightful to play. The highlight of the work is the third movement, a passacaglia of almost theatrical air. All three movements live through the musical argument between the three melodic instruments and the percussion instruments.

Score and parts for flute, double bass, vibraphone and percussion.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!