Mowat: Bach Recital For Trombone


Catalogue No: 3109
Shop Product Code: 150522M
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Brass - Trombone

Publisher: Brass Wind

More Product Details

More Product Details

Five movements from the English and French Suites by JS Bach arranged for trombone and piano. These five movements may be pe rformed individually or in groups of two or three. Trombonists who are ambitious enough may play all five movements in the p rinted order as a suite. This would correspond in form to Bach's French and English Suites from which the pieces are taken.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!