Mike Mower: Sonata for clarinet & piano

$17.43 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: IFP48
Shop Product Code: 238959Z
Sonata for clarinet & piano

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Clarinet

Publisher: Itchy Fingers

More Product Details

More Product Details

This exciting, lively jazz-tinged sonata is in 3 movements "Duologue", "Entropy" & "Changes".

Lasting about 13 minutes, this is an unusually appealing work guaranteed to enliven any recital. For aspiring or more advanced players.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!