Leopold Mozart: Serenade for Trombone (Tenor/Treble clef)


Catalogue No: 0212
Shop Product Code: 1516656

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Clack, Michael

Department: Brass - Trombone

Publisher: Rosehill-Winwood

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Trombone 2010–20167 
Mozart: 'Serenade for Trombone' based on three movements from the so-called Seitenstetten manuscript. Includes the following parts: -Trombone in B flat (Treble Clef) -Brass in E Flat (Treble Clef) -Trombone (Tenor Clef) -Piano accompaniment Arranged by Michael Clack.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!