Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Clarinet Concerto K622: II. Adagio (Arr. Alto Saxophone)

$7.72 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: AL19595
Shop Product Code: 020134V

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Arranger: Mule

Department: Woodwind - Saxophone

Publisher: Leduc

More Product Details

More Product Details

The second movement 'Adagio' from Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Clarinet Concerto, transcribed for Alto Saxophone and Piano by Marcel Mule.

Published by Alphonse Leduc.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!