$11.37 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: TS153
Shop Product Code: 1610058
Classics To Jazz Mozart

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Santorella

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 8 pieces by Mozart with jazz versions of each work. Titles are: Minuet (Jazz Minuet), Presto (Jazz Presto), Minuet (Jazz Minuet), Andante (Jazz Andante), Sonata in C (Jazz Sonata), Minuet (Jazz Minuet), Larghetto (Jazz Larghetto) and Minuet (Jazz Minuet).

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!