Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Complete Concert Arias for Soprano, Vol. 3 - soprano & piano

$35.00 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EB8673
ISMN: 979-0-004-17993-2
Shop Product Code: 1938282
Complete Concert Arias for Soprano, Vol. 3 - soprano & piano

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Subtitle: from KV 418 to KV 583 (Breitkopf Urtext)

Arranger: Beyer, Franz

Department: Vocal & Opera - Vocal Collections - High Voices

Instrumentation: soprano and piano

Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel

More Product Details

More Product Details

Concluding this highly prized edition is Volume 3, which chiefly contains works from Mozart's Viennese years: pieces written for his own operas (Figaro, Don Giovanni) after their premieres, inserts for "opere buffe" by contemporaries and, of course, autonomous concert arias. All of these pieces were conceived by Mozart for the great sopranos within his circle.

Contents and Reviews


Ah se in ciel, benigne stelle K. 538 Al desio di chi t'adora K. 577 Alma grande e nobil core K. 578 Bella mia fiamma... Resta, o cara K. 528 Ch'io mi scordi di te? ... Non temer, amato bene K. 505 Chi sà, chi sà, qual sia K. 582 No, che non sei capace K. 419 Schon lacht der holde Fruehling K. 580 Un moto di gioia K. 579 Vado, ma dove? K. 583 Vorrei spiegarvi, oh Dio! K. 418