Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Concerto No. 14 in E-flat K449 - 2 pianos

Special Offer  

RRP: $18.38 *
Now: $15.62 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP8814
Shop Product Code: 092370H
Concerto No. 14 in E-flat K449 - 2 pianos

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Wolff, Christoph & Zacharias, Christian

Department: Save 15% on Peters - Two Pianos, Four Hands

Instrumentation: 2 Pianos

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Edited for two pianos by Christoph Wolff and Christian Zacharias. Includes performance notes in English and German.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!