Catalogue No: EP8813
Shop Product Code: 239957A
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano 2 Pianos 4 Hands

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 13 in C K415, here arranged for 2 pianos, with Mozart's cadenzas.

Edited by Zacharias, Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!