Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Mozart Selected works (Schott Piano Collection series)


Catalogue No: ED509
Shop Product Code: 134584H

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: Schott Piano Collection

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details

The Schott Piano Collection spotlights the most beautiful piano works by some of the great masters.

The Mozart volume in the Schott Piano Collection series has been one of the standard works in music teaching for a long time. It contains a selection of 33 well-known and easy to play piano works by Mozart, including the Turkish March, the variations on Ah! Vous dirai-je, Maman!, Fantasia in D minor, Adagio in B minor, and many more. A few important and popular works have been added to the present expanded new edition by Marianne Magolt, such as: 4 Minuets KV 2-6, Rondeau in D major KV 15d, and Sonata facile in C major KV 545. As a result, this new edition is even better suited to the needs of pupils and piano lovers.


Contents and Reviews

Menuett F major, KV 2
Allegro B-flat major, KV 3
Menuett F major, KV 5
Menuett C major, KV 6
Rondeau D major, KV 15d
Andante grazioso: Thema und Variation 1, KV 331
Adagio for Musical glasses, KV 356
Eight Minuets, KV 315
Andante cantabile, KV 330
Variations "Ah! vous dirai-je, Maman", KV 265
Six German Dances, KV 509
Sonate C major, KV 545 -Rondo D major, KV 485
Menuetto D major, KV 355
Gigue G major, KV 574
Rondeau en Polonaise, KV 284
Fantasie D minor, KV 397
Turkish March, KV 331
Adagio B minor, KV 540
Rondo A minor, KV 511


You May Be Interested In