Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Concerto in A K488 (study score)

$12.99 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: PB15111-07
Shop Product Code: 254692C
Piano Concerto in A K488 (study score)

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Pocket & Study Scores

Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel

More Product Details

More Product Details

Mozart Concerto A K488 Piano & Orchestra Study Score.The Piano Concerto No. 23 is a musical composition for piano and orchestra written by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. It was finished, according to Mozart's own catalogue, on March 2, 1786, around the time of the premiere of his opera, The Marriage of Figaro. It was one of three subscription concerts given that spring and was probably played by Mozart himself at one of these. The concerto is scored for piano solo and orchestra.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!