$52.92 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP17
Shop Product Code: 041771G
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
String Quartets Vol.2

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - String Quartet

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 2 of the complete edition of String Quartets by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Edited by Moser. Set of parts.

K155 D Major (Bozen/Verona late October/early November 1772)
K156 G Major (probably Milan, late 1772)
K157 C Major (probably Milan, late 1772/early 1773)
K158 F Major (probably Milan, late 1772/early 1773)
K159 Bb Major (probably Milan, early 1773)
K160 Eb Major (probably Milan/Salzburg, early 1773)
K168 F Major (Vienna, August 1773)
K169 A Major (Vienna, August 1773)
K170 C Major (Vienna, August 1773)
K171 Eb Major (Vienna, August 1773)
K172 Bb Major (evidently Vienna, September 1773)
K173 d minor (evidently Vienna, September 1773)
K525 Serenade in G Major "Eine kleine Nachtmusik (Vienna, August 10 1787)
K546 Adagio and Fugue in c minor (Vienna, June 26 1788(
K285 Flute Quartet in d Major (Mannheim, December 25 1777)
K298 Flute Quartet in A Major (Vienna, conjecturally late 1786)
K370 Oboe Quartet in F Major (Munich, early 1781)


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!