Special Offer  

RRP: $39.98 *
Now: $37.98 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: BA8602
Shop Product Code: 1727966
Symphony in G min K550 Wind Quintet

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Linckelmann

Department: Chamber - Wind Quintet

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

The arrangement of Mozart's Symphony in G minor contains the complete four-movement work excellently adapted for winds. The publication contains a reference score and parts.

- New additions to the woodwind quintet repertoire
- Faithful arrangements of orchestral works

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!