Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Violin Concerto No.1 in B flat K207


Catalogue No: EP2193e
Shop Product Code: 102976R

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Jacobsen

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Woldgang Amadeus Mozart's Violin Concerto No.1 in B flat K207, edited by Jacobsen. Edition for Violin and Piano reduction. With cadenzas by Sitt.

Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!