$13.35 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP2193M
Shop Product Code: 1849554
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Violin Concerto No.3 in G K216

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Violin Concerto No. 3 in G K216, edited by Oistrakh. Edition for Violin and Piano reduction. With Oistrakh cadenzas.

Publushed by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!