Special Offer  

RRP: $15.92 *
Now: $13.53 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: BA4865-90
Shop Product Code: 060715Q
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Violin Concerto No.3 in G major K216

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Barenreiter Urtext Edition

Department: Save 15% on Bärenreiter - Save 15% on Strings

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Mozart's Concerto in G for Violin and Orchestra No.3 in the Piano reduction based on the Urtext of the New Mozart Edition by Martin Schelhass. An extra solo part is supplied with fingerings, bowings and comments on performance.
Published by Baerenreiter.

Contents and Reviews


Violin Concerto