Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Wonderful World Of Mozart Flute/Piano


Catalogue No: 5501
Shop Product Code: 1389299
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Flute & Piccolo

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

The Wonderful World of Mozart, for flute and piano. Arranged by John Sands. Titles - Andantino from Flute Quartet in G; Menuetto and Trio from Divertimento No 1; Menuetto and Trio from Trio for Basset Horns; Minuet from Divertimento in D; Papageno's Bell Tune from The Magic Flute; Romance from Eine kleine Nachtmusik; Rondo from Flute Quartet in G; Voi, che sapete from The Marriage of Figaro.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!