Mule: Pieces Celebres Vol.2

$26.48 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: AL25708
Shop Product Code: 019921U
Pieces Celebres Vol.2

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Saxophone

Publisher: Leduc

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 2 of a collection of famous classical works, transcribed for Alto Saxophone and Piano by Marcel Mule.

Contains works by Mendelssohn, Gluck, Monsigny, Tartini, Mozart, Beethoven, Schubert and Schumann.

Published by Alphonse Leduc.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!