• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

For the first time in one book all 69 of Muse's songs, specially arranged from the actual recordings in the original keys. Titles include - Agitated, Apocalypse Please, Ashamed, Bedroom Acoustics, Blackout, Bliss, Butterflies & Hurricanes, Can't Take My Eyes Off You, Cave, Citizen Erased, Coma, Con-Science, Dark Shines, Dead Star, Do We Need This, Endlessly, Escape, Eternally Missed, Execution Commentary, Falling Away With You, Falling Down, Feeling Good, Fillip, Forced In, Fury, & many more.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

  • Muse
    Drones (Guitar Tablature)
  • Muse
    Play Guitar With... Muse: Stockholm Syndrome and Other Great Songs (Book & CD/DVD)
  • Muse
    Play Guitar With... Muse: Time Is Running Out (Book & CD)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications