• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

All the songs from the album arranged for voice, guitar and piano in standard notation and guitar tablature. including lyrics and chord symbols. Titles include - New Born, Bliss, Space Dementia, Hyper Music, Plug In Baby, Citizen Erased, Micro Cuts, Screenager, Dark Shines, Feeling Good, Megalomania.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

  • Muse
    Play Piano with . . . Muse (Book & CD)
  • Muse
    Muse: The Easy Piano Songbook

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications