Musical Moments Tenor Saxophone Book 4 - Score & Part


Catalogue No: TG009722
Shop Product Code: 249305V

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Series: Trinity Musical Moments

Department: Trinity College London - Saxophone

Publisher: Trinity College London

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

Trinity College London Saxophone 2013-20174 
Trinity Musical Moments Tenor Saxophone Book 4: 12 pieces for Tenor Saxophone and Piano including new compositions by Christopher Gunning, Andy Scott, Karen Street, and Rob Buckland, and newly commissioned arrangements. Carefully selected to ensure technical difficulty is stepped progressively from beginner at Book 1, to intermediate standard at Book 5, this series of books encourages exploration of a wide range of musical genres at each level.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!