Nelson, Ricky: Guitar Collection (Guitar Tablature)

$22.35 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: HL00690500
Shop Product Code: 154271B
Guitar Collection (Guitar Tablature)

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar Tablature

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

The Ricky Nelson Guitar Collection, 14 hits featuring legendary guitarists Joe Maphis & James Burton. In authentic transcriptions with notes and tablature, lyrics & chord symbols. Titles include - Be-Bop Baby, Believe What You Say, Garden Party, Hello Mary Lou, I'm Walkin', It's Late, It's Up To You, Just A Little Too Much, Lonesome Town, Never Be Anyone Else But You, Poor Little Fool, Travelin' Man, Waitin' In School, Young World.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!