• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Olga Neuwirth in the realms of the unreal, for String Quartet, score and parts. Comissioned jointly by la Cité de la musique - the ORF/ musikprotokoll, Berliner Festspiele/ MaerzMusik and Casa da música.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications