New Pieces Bassoon Book 1 Grades 3-4


Catalogue No: D1526
Shop Product Code: 000589R
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Woodwind - Bassoon

Publisher: ABRSM Archive (Allegro)

More Product Details

More Product Details

Pieces include: The Goldfish, The Dancing Bear, Across The Border, A Walking Tune, March Of The Tortoise, Air, Burlesque March, Lament, Scherzo, Air, Danse.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!