Catalogue No: HL00306894
Shop Product Code: 2184824

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

A terrific collection of fourteen smash hits from this mystical singer/songwriter's solo career, as well as her days fronting Fleetwood Mac. Includes Landslide, Rooms On Fire and Rhiannon, plus many more, all arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


Contents and Reviews

After The Glitter Fades
Beauty And The Beast
Bella Donna
Edge Of Seventeen
Has Anyone Ever Written Anything For You
If Anyone Falls
Leather And Lace
Rooms On Fire
Stand Back
Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
Talk To Me