• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Total Time: 62'47 – Release: Feb 1990

EAN 7318590004548

Nielsen - Symphony No.1

Carl Nielsen
1. Rhapsody Overture: An Imaginary Trip to the Faroe Islands (1927) 9'54

Concerto for Flute and Orchestra (1926) 2. I. Allegretto

You may be interested in

  • Lokshin, Alexander
    Orchestral music: Symphony No.4/Trois Scènes du Faust de Goethe (BIS Audio CD)

Also By This Composer

  • Nielsen, Carl
    Symphonies 2 ‘The Four Temperaments’ & 5 (BIS Audio CD)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications