Nightingale, Mark: Jazz@Etudes for saxophone

$11.59 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: WD010
Shop Product Code: 1767396
Jazz@Etudes for saxophone

Status: Usually despatched within 5 working days

Department: Woodwind - Saxophone

Publisher: Warwick Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Saxophone (Alto/Baritone) 2018–2021134 
ABRSM Saxophone (Soprano/Tenor) 2018–2021134 
Trinity College London Jazz Saxophone 2017-20202345
Contains 25 great jazzy etudes for Saxophone by Mark Nightingale on a computer theme with titles like, Logging On, Click Here, Click and Drag, The Software Stroll, New Document, Virus Alert!, J-Peg Cake-Walk, Laptop Leaping, Ctrl/Alt/Delete, Search Engine, Of Mice and Keys, Hard Drive, The Recycle-Bin Cycle, Broadband Bossa and Ram and Spam Blues.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!