• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Easy guitar with Notes and Tab. The series features simplified arrangements with notes, Tablature, chord charts and strum, pick patterns. Book contains 16 songs to sing & play along with. Contents: About a Girl, All Apologies, Blew, Breed, Come as you Are, Heart shaped Box, In Bloom, Lithium, The man who sold the World, Mr. Moustache, On a Plain, Penny Royal Tea, (New Wave) Polly, Rape Me and more.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Electric Blues Guitar Giants (Guitar Tablature)
  • Various
    Aggro Metal (Book & CD) (Guitar Tablature)

Also By This Composer

  • Nirvana
    6 of the Best: Nirvana (Voice & Guitar Tablature)
  • Nirvana
    Nirvana: Authentic Guitar Playalong (Guitar Tablature)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications