• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This is the matching folio for the album by Nirvana. All songs accurately transcribed from the recorded versions so you can re-create the sound. The book contains authentic transcriptions with notes and tablature. This album contains 14 songs, including "Come As You Are", "Penny Royal Tea", "All Apologies" and their legendary version of "The Man Who Sold The World".

Published by Faber Music.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Musical Theatre Classics Mezzo-Soprano (Book & CD)


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications