$15.88 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060116674
ISMN: 9790060116674
Shop Product Code: 171814V
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9780851624761
Christopher Norton Concert Collection 2

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: Christopher Norton Concert Collection

Department: Christopher Norton Workshops - Concert Collections

Instrumentation: Piano, CD

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More Product Details

More stunning solo keyboard music for intermediate-to-advanced-level players from the creator of Microjazz.

21 entertaining and inventive pieces based on well-known spirituals, folk tunes and classical themes.

A free playalong CD features spectacular backing tracks and performances by the composer.


Contents, Sound Samples and Reviews

  • speaker2All through the night
  • speaker2Ash Grove
  • speaker2Auld lang syne
  • speaker2Barbara Allen
  • speaker2Beethoven: Ode to Joy
  • speaker2Country Garden Rag
  • speaker2Drink to me only
  • speaker2Drunken Sailor
  • speaker2Every time (I feel the Spirit)
  • speaker2Grieg: Morning Fantasy
  • speaker2Händel: Thine be the glory
  • speaker2Joshua fit de battle
  • speaker2Let my people go
  • speaker2Nobody knows
  • speaker2Offenbach: Barcarolle Fantasy
  • speaker2Rossini: Seville Stomp
  • speaker2Schumann: The young huntsman
  • speaker2Standing in the need of prayer
  • speaker2Swing low
  • speaker2W.A. Mozart: A Latin Musical Joke
  • speaker2Were you there?