Catalogue No: CH60851
Shop Product Code: 097719L
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - String Quartet

Instrumentation: String Quartet

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

The score for Michael Nyman's String Quartet No.2.
String Quartet No.2 was commissioned by Shobana Jeyasingh as a solo dance work: Miniatures. It was first performed by her with the Balanescu Quartet on 15 September 1988, London. Duration 22 minutes. Instrumental parts are also available separately.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!